** Affiliations of Authors

M. M. Ito (Faculty of Engineering, Soka University) *
T. Tatsumi, (Faculty of Engineering, Yokohama National University)
H. Hosoya (Faculty of Science, Ochanomizu University)
K. Kamogawa (Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology)
A. Mori (Chemical Resources Laboratory, Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Y. Noda, (Miyagi Prefectural Sendai Daisan High School)
H. Sugimura, (Faculty of Education and Human Sciences, Yokohama National University)
Y. Takeuchi (Faculty of Science, Kanagawa University)
K. Tatsuta (School of Science and Engineering, Waseda University)
Y. Ueno (Waseda University Honjo High School)
T. Yamanouchi (Rikkyo Niiza High School)

*Correspondence should be addressed by E-mail to itomasa@t.soka.ac.jp (M. M. Ito)